window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; Lutz-Jesco GmbH ➤ Ansprechpartner für Deutschland
REQUEST PRICE

Fields with * are required

Head of Sales Germany

Michael Raabe

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 35
michael.raabe@lutz-jesco.com

Technical advice

Rolf Mühlbach

Industry
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 58

henning.koehler@lutz-jesco.com

Order management

André Kohne

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 22
andre.kohne@lutz-jesco.com

Lisa Kagerbauer

System and Process Technology
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 92

rolf.muehlbach@lutz-jesco.com

Maintenance or repair service

Anja Kalmbach

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 151
anja.kalmbach@lutz-jesco.com

Fynn Kramer

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 93
fynn.kramer@lutz-jesco.com

Quotes

Michael Volkmer

Industry and Process Water
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 102

michael.volkmer@lutz-jesco.com

Thomas Konkart

Drinking and Pool Water
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 139

thomas.konkart@lutz-jesco.com

Payam Vamaziar

System and Process Technology
Tel.:
 +49 (0)9342 879 - 283

payam.vamaziar@lutz-jesco.com

Jürgen Väth

System and Process Technology
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 92

rolf.muehlbach@lutz-jesco.com

Petra Dierken

Kreiselpumpen
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 59

petra.dierken@lutz-jesco.com

Order processing / shipping

Sebastian Groer

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 86
sebastian.groer@lutz-jesco.com

Dagmar Scholz

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 28
dagmar.scholz@lutz-jesco.com

Fax: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 68
info@lutz-jesco.com