window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-1314708-3', 'auto'); ga('require', 'GTM-M2BXSQ5'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); Lutz-Jesco GmbH ➤ Internationale Ansprechpartner
REQUEST PRICE

Fields with * are required

Head of Sales International

Pierre Militzer

Tel.: +33 (0)626 8990 - 38
pierre.militzer@lutz-jesco.com

Technical advice

Henning Koehler

Industry
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 58

henning.koehler@lutz-jesco.com

Order management

Sabine Kurz

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 24
sabine.kurz@lutz-jesco.com

Manuela Kohnert

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 42
manuela.kohnert@lutz-jesco.com

Rolf Mühlbach

System and Process Technology
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 92

rolf.muehlbach@lutz-jesco.com

Sanam Sabeti

System and Process Technology
Tel.:
 +49 (0)9342 879 - 284

sanam.sabeti@lutz-jesco.com

Maintenance or repair service

Anja Kalmbach

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 151
anja.kalmbach@lutz-jesco.com

Fynn Kramer

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 93
fynn.kramer@lutz-jesco.com

Quotes

Saied Ghassemi

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 32
saied.ghassemi@lutz-jesco.com

Mahmoud Parsamanesh

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 95
mahmoud.parsamanesh@lutz-jesco.com

Payam Vamaziar

System and Process Technology
Tel.:
 +49 (0)9342 879 - 283

payam.vamaziar@lutz-jesco.com

Rolf Mühlbach

System and Process Technology
Tel.:
 +49 (0)5130 5802 - 92

rolf.muehlbach@lutz-jesco.com

Raditya Permana

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 31
raditya.permana@lutz-jesco.com

Order processing / shipping

Sabinen Kurz

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 24
sabine.kurz@lutz-jesco.com

Manuela Kohnert

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 42
manuela.kohnert@lutz-jesco.com

Fax - Zentrale

Fax - Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0)5130 5802 - 68