window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-1314708-3', 'auto'); ga('require', 'GTM-M2BXSQ5'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); FAQ | Online helpers | Lutz-Jesco
REQUEST PRICE

Fields with * are required

General questions

 
All Lutz-Jesco documents begin with the two letters "LJ". The content of the documents is also identified by two letters, as follows:

  • BA or BW = Operation manual
  • BB = Supplement
  • PI = Product information
  • MB = Dimension sheet
  • ET = Spare parts
  • SD = Special design manual
  • P = Brochure

What does "Matchcode" / "Ordering code" mean? 
All Lutz-Jesco products are classified according to their options by a product key - the matchcode. You can find out the details of features and functions in the Matchcode / Ordering code table. The tables are shown in the Lutz-Jesco price list.

I would like to obtain an offer online. 
Please complete the online product request form. Our sales staff and engineers will then contact you immediately.

Dosierpumpen

Guide dosing pumps 
The different requirements for the piping system and the dosing medium mean that there can be numerous options for the selection of the displacement body, drive, capacity range, material and actuation of a dosing pump. The dosing pumps guide aims to help you with the various options and functions.

Guide accessories for dosing pumps 
To obtain optimum dosing of the medium, the right choice of dosing pump is required, as well as numerous accessories in the dosing pipe. The accessories overview shows you the possible aids and options for obtaining a successful, constant dosing.

How does the external control for an MEMDOS DX motor-driven diaphragm dosing pump work? 
The DX control unit of the MEMDOS DX has a digital pulse input, which can be actuated by any controller, for example a TOPAX controller or an SPS. The external control via an ON/OFF switch briefly switches off the DX control of the pump, and is therefore not possible.

Chlorinators

Which products do I need for the chlorine gas room of a swimming pool? 
The brief guide to chlorine gas technology gives a helpful overview of the DIN compliant installation of a chlorine gas room with vacuum safety pipes, for example in a public swimming pool.

Which components are used in a large-scale chlorine installation? 
The installation instruction for large chlorine installations gives a helpful overview of the installation and components in a high-capacity chlorine gas room, for example in a drinking water treatment system.

Measuring and control equipment

How is an RS-485 network set up for connecting a TOPAX controller to a PC? 
Please refer to the operator's manual for the TOPAX controller and the TopView software manual for full information on how to install a network.

Is there a test version of the TopView or TopReader software available? 
The TopView Mini version for displaying the TOPAX controller on a PC is a limited-function version of TopView Version and is available in the Download area. The TopReader software for reading the memory card in the TOPAX DX can also be downloaded for free.

Chemical centrifugal pumps

How do I choose a pump? 
For optimal selection of chemically resistant and high-capacity chemical centrifugal pumps that convey aggressive media, the centrifugal pump guide will help you with the planning and purchasing.

Disinfection

Which parameters need to be considered when planning a chlorine dioxide based disinfection system? 
Planners and operators of Lutz-Jesco EASYZON chlorine dioxide systems can refer to the checklists for the EASYZON and EASYZON measurement and control technology. These are available for free download as a PDF file, and give all the important parameters as a planning guide.

Flow-through chlorine electrolysis

What makes the SALT-WATER-LIGHT process environmentally friendly? 
SALT-WATER-LIGHT is a disinfection process for swimming pools. The salt dissolved in the swimming pool water (e.g. cooking salt, NaCl) is converted into a chlorine compound during recirculation. The chlorine necessary for disinfection is therefore produced directly in the water. Conventional chlorine sources such as chlorine gas or chlorine bleach are highly aggressive materials and must be stored by the swimming pool. With the SALT-WATER-LIGHT process, this is not necessary.

Is this technology only suitable for large or public swimming pools? 
No, of course not. The smallest system is suitable for pool sizes between 10 and 50 m2. Only one conversion/filter unit is needed, and is today provided as standard.

window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-1314708-3', 'auto'); ga('require', 'GTM-M2BXSQ5'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); FAQ | Online-Helfer | Lutz-Jesco Deutschland (DE)
PREIS ANFRAGEN

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Allgemeine Fragen

Was bedeuten die Abkürzungen bei den Dokumenten?
Alle Dokumente von Lutz-Jesco beginnen mit dem Buchstabenpaar „LJ“. Die Kennzeichnung Inhalte der Dokumente ist ebenfalls ein Buchstabenpaar, dabei steht:

  • BA oder BW = Betriebsanleitung
  • BB = Beiblatt
  • PI = Produktinformation
  • MB = Maßblatt
  • ET = Ersatzteilblatt
  • SD = Sonderdokumentation
  • P = Prospekt

Was bedeutet der „Matchcode“?
Alle Lutz-Jesco Produkte sind in ihren Optionen nach einem Produktschlüssel, dem Matchcode, klassifiziert. Über eine Matchcode-Tabelle lassen sich so die Funktionen und Eigenschaften detailliert auslesen. Die Matchcode-Tabellen sind in der Preisliste von Lutz-Jesco abgebildet.

Ich möchte gern online ein Angebot einholen
Füllen Sie zur Produktanfrage bitte das Produktanfrage-Onlineformular aus. Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter und Vertriebsingenieure nehmen anschließend umgehend mit Ihnen Kontakt auf.

Dosierpumpen

Was ist die "Auswahlhilfe Dosierpumpen"?
Unterschiedliche Anforderungen vom Leitungssystem und vom dosierten Medium treffen auf eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, bei der Auswahl von Verdränger, Antrieb, Leistungsbereich, Material und Ansteuerung einer Dosierpumpe. Die Auswahlhilfe für Dosierpumpen ist ein Leitfaden durch die Menge der Optionen und Funktionen. 

Was ist die "Auswahlhilfe Dosierpumpen Zubehör"?
Zur optimalen Dosierung des Mediums trägt neben der richtigen Wahl der Dosierpumpe eine Vielzahl an Zubehörelementen in der Dosierleitung bei. Einen Überblick über die Möglichkeiten und Hilfsmittel für eine erfolgreiche und konstante Dosierung gibt die Zubehör-Übersicht.

Wie erfolgt die Fremdsteuerung einer Motor-Membrandosierpumpe MEMDOS DX?
Die DX Steuereinheit der MEMDOS DX verfügt über einen digitalen Impulseingang, der von einer beliebigen Steuerung, z.B. einem TOPAX-Regler oder einer SPS, angesteuert werden kann. Die externe Steuerung über einen Ein-/Ausschalter schaltet die DX-Steuerung der Pumpe kurzzeitig ohne Strom und ist daher nicht möglich.

Chlorgasdosiergeräte

Welche Produkte benötige ich für den Chlorgasraum eines Schwimmbades?
Eine hilfreiche Übersicht über die DIN gerechte Installation eines Chlorgasraumes unter Vakuum-Sicherheitsleitungen, z.B. in einem öffentlichen Schwimmbad, gibt die Kurzanleitung zur Chlorgastechnik.

Welche Komponenten werden bei einer Großchloranlage verwendet?
Eine hilfreiche Übersicht über die Installation und Komponenten eines Chlorgasraumes mit hohen Leistungen, z.B. in der Trinkwasseraufbereitung, gibt der Installationshinweis zur Großchloranlage.

Mess- und Regelungstechnik

Wie wird ein RS-485 Netzwerk zur Verbindung von TOPAX-Reglern und einem PC aufgebaut?
Ausführlich wird die Installation eines Netzwerkes in den Betriebsanleitungen der TOPAX-Regler und in dem Handbuch der TopView Software beschrieben.

Testversion von TopView oder TopReader Software erhältlich?
Die TopView Mini Version zur Visualisierung des TOPAX-Reglers an einem PC ist eine in der Funktion eingeschränkte TopView Version und im Download-Bereich erhältlich. Die TopReader Software zum Auslesen der Speicherkarte des TOPAX DX ist ebenfalls als Download frei erhältlich.

Chemiekreiselpumpen

Wie wähle ich eine Pumpe aus?
Für die optimale Auswahl von chemisch beständigen und hoch belastbaren Chemie-Kreiselpumpen zur Förderung von aggressiven Medien ist die Auswahlhilfe eine sichere Basis zur Planung und Anschaffung.

Desinfektionsanlagen

Welche Parameter sind bei der Planung einer Desinfektionsanlage mittels Chlordioxid zu beachten?
Zur Unterstützung von Planern und Betreibern von Lutz-Jesco EASYZON Chlordioxid-Anlagen dienen die Checklisten EASYZON und EASYZON Mess- und Regelungstechnik. Sie sind als PDF Datei Download frei erhältlich und berücksichtigen als Planungshilfe alle wichtigen Parameter.

Durchfluss-Chlor-Elektrolyse

Was macht das Verfahren SALT-WATER-LIGHT so umweltfreundlich?
SALT-WATER-LIGHT ist ein Desinfektionsverfahren für Schwimmbäder. Dabei wird im Schwimmbadwasser aufgelöstes Salz (z.B. Kochsalz, NaCl) während der Umwälzung durch eine Elektrolyse in Chlorverbindungen umgewandelt. Das zur Desinfektion notwendige Chlor entsteht direkt im Wasser. Herkömmliche Chlor-Lieferanten wie z.B. Chlorgas oder Chlorbleichlauge sind sehr aggressive Stoffe und müssen beim Schwimmbad gelagert werden. Dieses entfällt bei dem SALT-WATER-LIGHT Verfahren.

Ist die Technik nur für öffentliche und große Bäder geeignet?
Nein, natürlich nicht. Das kleinste System ist für Beckengrößen zwischen 10 und 50 m2 geeignet. Allein eine Umwälzung/Filtereinheit wird benötigt und ist heute Standard.